epicpolew.blogg.se

Gx corner for chrome
Gx corner for chrome










gx corner for chrome

Also, Idk if these issues are exclusive to the GX browser, or just all Opera browsers in general. Also, I don't know if certain things already exist, eventhough I have gone trough all of the settings. I do have some issues/complaints/feedback. The ram limiter made me want to switch instantly. The gaming aspect of the browser sounded nice so I set it up, and I love the extra features it brings opposed to other browsers. TLDR: Just add some more customization options! The CPU/RAM limiter pretty much sold it to me already, polish it up a bit and at least add an option to get rid of the GX corner and I'll gladly switch to it. The tabs could use some more contrast too. Not sure how possible it is, but an option to customize the color would be appreciated. Oh, and it makes noises, even though I disabled the browser sounds. Or better yet, have a small button to toggle the sidebar on and off. Add an option to open the panel from the menu. I really don't like the side bar being on all the time, and having to enable it through the settings (or even the easy setup) when I'd like to limit my RAM/CPU usage would be a pain in that one lower body part. My second annoyance is that the GX control panel is only available through the sidebar (at least I didn't see it anywhere else). Also, being able to start out on speed dial would be nice. Please add an option to disable it, or at least have it not default to it when I drag out a tab to create a new window. I'm a gamer, but that doesn't necessarily mean I want to see some random game news (not to mention the daily news.) when I open my browser. The biggest issue I have is the GX corner. I've only used it very briefly, so some of the things I'd want, might already be there, and I just didn't see them.












Gx corner for chrome